How did we do?

Bad Subpar Okay Good Great
Click to rate your experience with Lawn Doctor Denver
Review Us

Reviews

     
Lawn Doctor Denver is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 127 reviews from around the Web.
2018-08-30
     
Wonderful to talk with while scheduling service. Punctual about service times. Would highly recommend.
2018-04-30
     
Lawn Doctor has always given us excellent service, over the past ~10 years. I highly recommend them!
2018-06-30
     
I was very impressed with his courteous manner, product knowledge and communication skills. Hats off to you Lawn Doctor!
2018-08-30
     
The grass at my mom's place was looking blighted so I recommended she contact Lawn Doctor.
2018-08-30
     
The Lawn Doctor office staff are personable and provide great service. Highly recommend Lawn Doctor!!
2018-11-30
     
I've been very happy with my lawn this year, office staff and the technicians are knowledgeable and are always great.
2018-09-30
     
They have also been easy to communicate with and they keep up with the application schedule as promised which has been an issue with past companies.
2018-07-30
     
Great first time customer discount, immediate dandelion results, easily scheduled a return trip for a missed spot of dandelions.
2018-05-30
     
They have been the best at providing a professional analysis of what is occurring on my lawns condition from spring well into fall season.
2018-05-30
     
I was going to try another lawn service before finding Lawn Doctor, and Lawn Doctor was much cheaper and definitely better in many ways!!!
2018-05-30
     
Love not having to spend time weeding and worrying. They come during the day and are great at taking care of my lawn.
2018-05-30
     
The service is excellent and it costs less than doing ourselves. We kept them on even after my husband healed. The lawn looks great!
2018-05-30
     
We are very pleased with the results and it is very nice not to need to call back for redo! Lori V.
2018-08-30
     
Excellent service, both on the ground and over the phone. Professional, knowledgeable people. Very pleased!
2018-06-11
     
All of the individuals we have worked with, at our house and on the phone, have been knowledgeable and professional.
2018-06-30
     
This is the first year to use the services of Lawn Doctor, and our experience has been truly amazing! ENJOY YOUR SUMMER, AS WELL!THE BEECHUMS
2018-05-30
     
Have been using Lawn Doctor for over a year now couldn't be happier with the service my lawn has never looked better
2018-08-30
     
2018-06-30
     
Pleasantly surprised! Our first time using a lawn service They stay on top of your application schedule for the entire season.
2018-08-30
     
We also like they use environmentally friendly projects!
2018-04-30
     
Lawn Doctor is the best way to keep your grass green, healthy and happy. They are the best "bang" for your buck.
2018-07-30
     
Great communication with the company regarding when service going to be done. Saw immediate results in my yard. Great experience though.
2018-08-30
     
I switched to Lawn Doctor this year and my lawns never looked so green and lush. Must be the type of chemicals they use.
2018-09-30
     
They are always prompt and courteous. Plus, the cost is reasonable.
2018-06-30
     
Really easy to work with and good service. Always get notifications prior to service. I can call and specify areas of concern.
2018-09-14
     
They do an excellent job and communicate well. My lawn looks better than it has in years.
2018-07-30
     
They keep my lawn looking great and eliminates weeds and bad bugs.
2018-05-30
     
They have helped revive the grass and keep it looking great. Lawn Doctors scheduling service is so convenient and easy.
2018-05-30
     
2018-10-30
     
Great job with getting my spotty lawn back in shape. Easy to work with!
2018-12-30
     
Happy with service provided. No issues. And my yard is beautiful!
2019-01-02
     
2018-11-30
     
Lawn looked exceptionally well this year. Good about changing appointments when weather did not allow for treatments.
2018-09-30
     
Lawn Doctor has been taking care of our lawn for at least 3 years and we are very pleased with their service and the results.
2018-11-30
     
I was very impressed by the technicians, they continually gave me good advice, and i finally have a great looking lawn after 5 years of trying to do it myself
2018-08-30
     
Their personnel is polite respectful and knowledgeable both on the phone and in person. Jim Norton
2018-08-30
     
They keep my lawn looking great - neighbors frequently comment on it.
2018-08-30
     
My Mother has used Lawn Doctor services for years and they have always come on time and performed the work professionally.
2018-08-03
     
That would be my only complaint & the reason my review is 4 stars instead of 5.
2018-10-30
     
We have been clients of Lawn Doctor of Denver for 2.5 years now and we are very pleased with the look of our lawn as well as the company's service.
2018-08-30
     
The Lawn Doctor Team has been very helpful and thorough!
2018-07-30
     
Customer service is top notch. I will continue to use this company yearly.
2018-10-02
     
Switched to Lawn Doctor 3 years ago and could not be happier. My lawn is a rich, thick green and very healthy with no weeds.
2018-08-30
     
2018-10-30
     
We have been very pleased with various services. In addition, we have always received excellent customer service.
2018-06-30
     
Great service and the techs are always respectful.
2018-09-30
     
I am Michael Swoboda , writing this review 5 people signed up by looking at results of my grassif any problem they always fix itvery satisfied , highly recommend service
2018-05-30
     
Great customer service!
2018-04-30
     
They have been easy to work with and accommodating whenever changes have to be made. Lastly, but not least. I love the way my lawn looks.
2018-05-30
     
Richard showed up for the first application as a new customer and was very pleasant and did the job efficiently and quickly.