How did we do?

Bad Subpar Okay Good Great
Click to rate your experience with Lawn Doctor Denver
Review Us

Reviews

     
Lawn Doctor Denver is rated 4 out of 5 based on 221 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-12
     
The food is always good but they are always extremely busy; so most times you have to wait to be seated but they let us sit in the bar area and ended up eating there but you can't see all the interesting decor from there and the waitress basically forgot about us; never came back after food was served and they forgot the toast but eventually I was able to find her and told her; so she did bring; so service wasn't the best.
2019-05-15
     
Good service and great price. The guy that came to do the lawn was very kind and courteous.
2019-08-02
     
Great service, great people!!
2019-07-07
     
Lawn Doctor has done a great job taking care of our lawn for almost 20 years. We are the envy of the neighborhood, I would highly recommend!
2019-05-30
     
Company is easy to work with. Representatives are knowledgeable. Appoints are well coordinated.
2019-07-26
     
Great service with excellent follow-up. Great job Lawn Doctor!
2019-08-06
     
GOOD JOB!
2019-06-13
     
2019-06-07
     
2019-07-16
     
Their spring treatment gave it a boost as well, and we are enjoying lush, green grass after years of a spotty lawn.
2019-06-10
     
They do everything needed to keep the lawn in perfect condition.
2019-05-15
     
Lawn Doctor has been the most responsive lawn service I have had.
2019-06-20
     
Thanks so much!
2019-07-17
     
Our lawn is a deep plush green. Yea!
2019-08-03
     
Lawn Doctor helped save our dying tree and shrubs from spider mites and root rot. Would use again.
2019-06-07
     
I’ve used Lawn Doctor for 17 years and I’ve been very pleased. My lawn never looked better. Well worth the investment.
2019-05-17
     
I have been impressed with their customer service as well as their technician's professionalism. My lawn is looking much better already!
2019-05-08
     
Best looking lawn in the neighborhood now
2019-07-25
     
Their customer service is amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend Lawn Doctor to anyone with a lawn that is having issues. Call them!!
2019-05-19
     
Our lawn has never looked better!! Going to refer to some neighbors now...
2019-06-10
     
2019-05-17
     
Last year Lawn Doctor repaired our lawn and worked with us to get a beautiful yard. Highly recommend them.
2019-06-13
     
We’ve used Lawn Doctor a few years ago & we were very pleased so we hired them again. We had a lot of big weeds in our yard.
2019-05-17
     
They do a great professional job. Takes the guess work out of lawn care. We just water!
2019-08-14
     
2019-06-25
     
Good reliable service.
2019-05-30
     
They have had a very Friendly crew both on the phone and the service tech .We are new with Lawn Doctor but very happy with them so far.
2019-05-29
     
Prices were very reasonable as I did some comparison shopping before hand as well.
2019-05-07
     
Lawn Doctor has been such a great service. My neighbor recommended them and it's been just a great experience overall. Thank you!
2019-06-27
     
Good Communciaton, 2nd season and the lawn looks fantastic!
2019-05-15
     
The Lawn Doctor employs professionals who actually care about your lawn, and often take action as an immediate outcome of a consultation/conversation.
2019-06-28
     
Great job, great looking lawn
2019-08-18
     
In addition, I have had quick and positive response when having a need for Lawn Doctor to respray crabgrass around my yard.
2019-08-03
     
Great product, Great company !!
2019-06-15
     
Lawn Dr staff are always timely, quick, thorough, and offer great advice. We've appreciated their professional service for several years now.
2019-05-29
     
Only been with Lawn Doctor for two months and really happy so far. We get notified when they are coming and show up on time.
2019-06-07
     
2019-05-31
     
Shon is a hard worker, polite, and always lets me know exactly what he is going to do. He also always shuts my gates which is a ++
2019-05-30
     
2019-06-18
     
They are very friendly & good at their job.. Very glad I choose them.. The prices are very affordable.. Great company...
2019-05-29
     
Andrew Wilhelm came out to do our first treatment and he impressed both my wife & I with his expansive knowledge of lawn treatments for all type of problems.
2019-08-21
     
We have used Lawn Doctor for many years with very good results. They are very respectful and helpful. I highly recommend them
2019-08-07
     
My lawn has improved so much since last year.
2019-07-11
     
Outstanding service, very professional staff and my lawn looks great.
2019-08-01
     
LOVE Lawn Doctor - our lawn has never looked better or has been able to withstand the trauma from our dogs. HIGHLY recommended!
2019-05-28
     
I would definitely recommended lawn doctor especially the aeration we live in a subdivision with clay dirt and it’s hard to get things to survive out here.
2019-05-16
     
The folks at Lawn doctor consistently do a good job. We have been with them for years now and intend to continue.
2019-07-24
     
So far so good and I will make the treatments an annual service. I especially like the family friendly chemicals they use.
2019-07-31
     
Their technicians are professional, customer service is helpful, prices are competitive and my lawn looks great.
2019-06-06
     
Lawn Doctor is helping my mom's lawn come back to life...very pleased!