How did we do?

Bad Subpar Okay Good Great
Click to rate your experience with Lawn Doctor Denver
Review Us

Reviews

     
Lawn Doctor Denver is rated 3.8 out of 5 based on 269 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-10
     
Outstanding service, very professional staff and my lawn looks great.
2019-08-02
     
Great product, Great company !!
2019-08-20
     
We have used Lawn Doctor for many years with very good results. They are very respectful and helpful. I highly recommend them
2019-07-06
     
Lawn Doctor has done a great job taking care of our lawn for almost 20 years. We are the envy of the neighborhood, I would highly recommend!
2019-07-23
     
So far so good and I will make the treatments an annual service. I especially like the family friendly chemicals they use.
2019-09-06
     
I responded to a flyer from lawn doctor and was impressed with their representative (Andrew) who was extremely knowledgeable about what going on with my lawn.
2019-08-06
     
My lawn has improved so much since last year.
2019-07-24
     
Their customer service is amazing. I would HIGHLY recommend Lawn Doctor to anyone with a lawn that is having issues. Call them!!
2019-07-16
     
Our lawn is a deep plush green. Yea!
2019-09-30
     
They are great at working on my weeds. I have a property that doesn't have a lawn and they are wonderful at keeping the weeds at bay.
2019-06-06
     
I’ve used Lawn Doctor for 17 years and I’ve been very pleased. My lawn never looked better. Well worth the investment.
2019-10-16
     
your workers are very through and friendy larry thirsk
2019-05-30
     
Shon is a hard worker, polite, and always lets me know exactly what he is going to do. He also always shuts my gates which is a ++
2019-08-02
     
Great service, great people!!
2019-06-12
     
2019-09-12
     
Great service, have my lawn in great conditions.
2019-08-02
     
Lawn Doctor helped save our dying tree and shrubs from spider mites and root rot. Would use again.
2019-06-19
     
Thanks so much!
2019-06-15
     
Lawn Dr staff are always timely, quick, thorough, and offer great advice. We've appreciated their professional service for several years now.
2019-06-27
     
Great job, great looking lawn
2019-06-06
     
Lawn Doctor is helping my mom's lawn come back to life...very pleased!
2019-08-29
     
Thank you for great service.
2019-07-31
     
LOVE Lawn Doctor - our lawn has never looked better or has been able to withstand the trauma from our dogs. HIGHLY recommended!
2019-08-17
     
In addition, I have had quick and positive response when having a need for Lawn Doctor to respray crabgrass around my yard.
2019-09-24
     
2019-08-05
     
GOOD JOB!
2019-06-06
     
2019-10-11
     
2019-05-29
     
They have had a very Friendly crew both on the phone and the service tech .We are new with Lawn Doctor but very happy with them so far.
2019-06-26
     
Good Communciaton, 2nd season and the lawn looks fantastic!
2019-06-18
     
They are very friendly & good at their job.. Very glad I choose them.. The prices are very affordable.. Great company...
2019-10-08
     
My HOA has been using Lawn Doctor for almost 6 years now and they do a great job. Always responsive and just easy to work with.
2019-08-14
     
2019-06-25
     
Good reliable service.
2019-07-15
     
Their spring treatment gave it a boost as well, and we are enjoying lush, green grass after years of a spotty lawn.
2019-08-12
     
The food is always good but they are always extremely busy; so most times you have to wait to be seated but they let us sit in the bar area and ended up eating there but you can't see all the interesting decor from there and the waitress basically forgot about us; never came back after food was served and they forgot the toast but eventually I was able to find her and told her; so she did bring; so service wasn't the best.
2019-07-25
     
Great service with excellent follow-up. Great job Lawn Doctor!
2019-10-07
     
Excellent company for lawn care. They are always prompt and the technicians are very courteous.
2019-09-14
     
I was so impressed with his service. I highly recommend them.
2019-06-06
     
2019-07-30
     
Their technicians are professional, customer service is helpful, prices are competitive and my lawn looks great.
2019-06-12
     
We’ve used Lawn Doctor a few years ago & we were very pleased so we hired them again. We had a lot of big weeds in our yard.
2019-08-28
     
Always prompt, thorough and attentive service
2019-09-12
     
I was trying to get away from the time consuming, chemical sprays and am very impressed w/Lawn Doctor products & service quality.
2019-09-17
     
Very punctual Very good results
2019-09-04
     
They came out they sprayed they fertilized and they try to make sure that some weeds were taken care of.Thomas did a great job and I have had nothing but good service with this company.I WOULD recommend them.
2019-05-29
     
2019-06-09
     
2019-09-23
     
I would highly recommend their service!
2019-06-10
     
They do everything needed to keep the lawn in perfect condition.