How did we do?

Bad Subpar Okay Good Great
Click to rate your experience with Lawn Doctor Denver
Review Us

Reviews

     
Lawn Doctor Denver is rated 4 out of 5 based on 194 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-28
     
Prices were very reasonable as I did some comparison shopping before hand as well.
2019-03-28
     
Persons who service the lawn are very professional and courteous.
2019-05-28
     
Only been with Lawn Doctor for two months and really happy so far. We get notified when they are coming and show up on time.
2019-05-18
     
Our lawn has never looked better!! Going to refer to some neighbors now...
2019-06-10
     
They do everything needed to keep the lawn in perfect condition.
2019-03-22
     
So far I have see that those who work there are polite, the application was done in a timely manner, and they worked with me when I could not be there.
2019-05-15
     
The folks at Lawn doctor consistently do a good job. We have been with them for years now and intend to continue.
2019-04-18
     
Not only is my yard weed free all summer, it is consistently one of the best on the block.
2019-06-15
     
Lawn Dr staff are always timely, quick, thorough, and offer great advice. We've appreciated their professional service for several years now.
2019-05-29
     
2019-04-06
     
On time, reliable, and my grass looks great every season.
2019-05-28
     
Andrew Wilhelm came out to do our first treatment and he impressed both my wife & I with his expansive knowledge of lawn treatments for all type of problems.
2019-05-29
     
Company is easy to work with. Representatives are knowledgeable. Appoints are well coordinated.
2019-05-14
     
Good service and great price. The guy that came to do the lawn was very kind and courteous.
2019-04-10
     
Great service, the only issue I have or had with their service was communication with a representative about receiving and paying for the correct treatment.
2019-06-09
     
2019-05-03
     
Great experience! They show up and 10-15 minutes later they leave, result is green lawn and no weeds!
2019-01-02
     
2019-04-22
     
Great service.
2019-06-06
     
2019-06-12
     
We’ve used Lawn Doctor a few years ago & we were very pleased so we hired them again. We had a lot of big weeds in our yard.
2019-03-28
     
Great company with great service. My lawn looks great and if there is any issue they immediate come out and fix it.
2019-05-14
     
The Lawn Doctor employs professionals who actually care about your lawn, and often take action as an immediate outcome of a consultation/conversation.
2019-05-07
     
Lawn Doctor has been such a great service. My neighbor recommended them and it's been just a great experience overall. Thank you!
2019-05-03
     
Friendly staff on the phone. Will write a new review once the summer is over!
2019-03-28
     
Easy and painless.
2019-06-06
     
2019-06-12
     
2019-05-27
     
I would definitely recommended lawn doctor especially the aeration we live in a subdivision with clay dirt and it’s hard to get things to survive out here.
2019-04-15
     
They are reliable and helpful with suggestions. No matter what happens with my neighbors' lawns (i.e. weeds), mine looks good.
2019-05-17
     
Last year Lawn Doctor repaired our lawn and worked with us to get a beautiful yard. Highly recommend them.
2019-05-06
     
The gentleman that serviced us, Cole, was excellent.
2019-05-08
     
Best looking lawn in the neighborhood now
2019-06-06
     
Lawn Doctor is helping my mom's lawn come back to life...very pleased!
2019-04-22
     
Professional staff with great results!I have used Lawn Doctor for the past 2 years and have always found the staff the be professional to do the job right the first time with consistently great results.
2019-04-10
     
Easy to deal with and quick professional service.
2019-03-24
     
Love lawn doctor! They saved our grass. Everyone I talk to is always so patient and helpful.
2019-05-14
     
Lawn Doctor has been the most responsive lawn service I have had.
2019-04-09
     
very nice guy ,knew his business, it's only been 4 days, looking forward to the changes in my lawn, i have no dought ,it gonna be great in a few more days, Im glad i signed up for their services.
2019-05-16
     
I have been impressed with their customer service as well as their technician's professionalism. My lawn is looking much better already!
2019-05-04
     
2019-05-30
     
Shon is a hard worker, polite, and always lets me know exactly what he is going to do. He also always shuts my gates which is a ++
2019-06-06
     
I’ve used Lawn Doctor for 17 years and I’ve been very pleased. My lawn never looked better. Well worth the investment.
2019-05-03
     
This service is so reasonably priced for those who work long hours and need the help. Definitely cheaper than replacing the lawn!
2019-05-16
     
They do a great professional job. Takes the guess work out of lawn care. We just water!
2019-05-29
     
They have had a very Friendly crew both on the phone and the service tech .We are new with Lawn Doctor but very happy with them so far.
2019-04-18
     
Caked true green to tell them what’s going on very friendly
2019-04-28
     
Very pleased.
2019-03-24
     
My lawn had never looked so good. Lawn doctor is worth the cost.
2019-05-07
     
They're pleasant to work with, always arrive when they say they will, and keep my lawn looking great all summer.