How did we do?

Bad Subpar Okay Good Great
Click to rate your experience with Lawn Doctor Denver
Review Us

Reviews

     
Lawn Doctor Denver is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 142 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-18
     
Not only is my yard weed free all summer, it is consistently one of the best on the block.
2018-11-30
     
I've been very happy with my lawn this year, office staff and the technicians are knowledgeable and are always great.
2018-09-14
     
They do an excellent job and communicate well. My lawn looks better than it has in years.
2019-04-15
     
They are reliable and helpful with suggestions. No matter what happens with my neighbors' lawns (i.e. weeds), mine looks good.
2018-10-30
     
Great job with getting my spotty lawn back in shape. Easy to work with!
2019-03-22
     
So far I have see that those who work there are polite, the application was done in a timely manner, and they worked with me when I could not be there.
2018-06-30
     
Pleasantly surprised! Our first time using a lawn service They stay on top of your application schedule for the entire season.
2018-08-30
     
I switched to Lawn Doctor this year and my lawns never looked so green and lush. Must be the type of chemicals they use.
2018-08-30
     
Excellent service, both on the ground and over the phone. Professional, knowledgeable people. Very pleased!
2018-08-30
     
They keep my lawn looking great - neighbors frequently comment on it.
2018-10-30
     
We have been clients of Lawn Doctor of Denver for 2.5 years now and we are very pleased with the look of our lawn as well as the company's service.
2019-03-28
     
Persons who service the lawn are very professional and courteous.
2019-03-24
     
Love lawn doctor! They saved our grass. Everyone I talk to is always so patient and helpful.
2018-06-11
     
All of the individuals we have worked with, at our house and on the phone, have been knowledgeable and professional.
2019-04-10
     
Great service, the only issue I have or had with their service was communication with a representative about receiving and paying for the correct treatment.
2018-10-30
     
We have been very pleased with various services. In addition, we have always received excellent customer service.
2018-11-30
     
I was very impressed by the technicians, they continually gave me good advice, and i finally have a great looking lawn after 5 years of trying to do it myself
2019-03-28
     
Easy and painless.
2018-08-30
     
2018-09-30
     
They are always prompt and courteous. Plus, the cost is reasonable.
2019-03-28
     
Great company with great service. My lawn looks great and if there is any issue they immediate come out and fix it.
2018-07-30
     
Customer service is top notch. I will continue to use this company yearly.
2018-08-30
     
Their personnel is polite respectful and knowledgeable both on the phone and in person. Jim Norton
2018-08-30
     
My Mother has used Lawn Doctor services for years and they have always come on time and performed the work professionally.
2018-07-30
     
Great communication with the company regarding when service going to be done. Saw immediate results in my yard. Great experience though.
2018-06-30
     
Great service and the techs are always respectful.
2018-07-30
     
Great first time customer discount, immediate dandelion results, easily scheduled a return trip for a missed spot of dandelions.
2018-06-30
     
Really easy to work with and good service. Always get notifications prior to service. I can call and specify areas of concern.
2018-08-30
     
The Lawn Doctor office staff are personable and provide great service. Highly recommend Lawn Doctor!!
2018-08-30
     
The Lawn Doctor Team has been very helpful and thorough!
2019-04-06
     
On time, reliable, and my grass looks great every season.
2018-06-30
     
This is the first year to use the services of Lawn Doctor, and our experience has been truly amazing! ENJOY YOUR SUMMER, AS WELL!THE BEECHUMS
2018-09-30
     
They have also been easy to communicate with and they keep up with the application schedule as promised which has been an issue with past companies.
2019-03-24
     
My lawn had never looked so good. Lawn doctor is worth the cost.
2018-07-30
     
They keep my lawn looking great and eliminates weeds and bad bugs.
2019-04-09
     
very nice guy ,knew his business, it's only been 4 days, looking forward to the changes in my lawn, i have no dought ,it gonna be great in a few more days, Im glad i signed up for their services.
2018-08-30
     
Wonderful to talk with while scheduling service. Punctual about service times. Would highly recommend.
2018-09-30
     
Lawn Doctor has been taking care of our lawn for at least 3 years and we are very pleased with their service and the results.
2018-08-30
     
We also like they use environmentally friendly projects!
2018-06-30
     
I was very impressed with his courteous manner, product knowledge and communication skills. Hats off to you Lawn Doctor!
2018-08-03
     
That would be my only complaint & the reason my review is 4 stars instead of 5.
2018-09-30
     
I am Michael Swoboda , writing this review 5 people signed up by looking at results of my grassif any problem they always fix itvery satisfied , highly recommend service
2018-11-30
     
Lawn looked exceptionally well this year. Good about changing appointments when weather did not allow for treatments.
2018-10-01
     
Switched to Lawn Doctor 3 years ago and could not be happier. My lawn is a rich, thick green and very healthy with no weeds.
2019-01-02
     
2018-08-30
     
The grass at my mom's place was looking blighted so I recommended she contact Lawn Doctor.
2019-04-18
     
Caked true green to tell them what’s going on very friendly
2018-08-30
     
2019-04-10
     
Easy to deal with and quick professional service.
2018-12-30
     
Happy with service provided. No issues. And my yard is beautiful!